1/2

Work. Eat. Meet.

Learn more

Work. Eat. Meet.

Learn more

Work. Eat. Meet.

Learn more

Work. Eat. Meet.

Learn more

Work. Eat. Meet.

From the neighbourhood

MEET

From Bike Races to Manowar: The Velodrom

The Velodrom is best known for the SIX DAY BERLIN cycling race and is located across the street from DSTRCT. In the future, it’ll be possible to look over at the neighboring property from the rooftop terrace. Besides its impressive cycling track, the Velodrom, with its UFO-like design, is also one of the largest event […]

Weiterlesen

MEET

Day of the neighbours on DSTRCT construction site

On 24th May 2019, the “day of the neighbours“, we invited residents and direct neighbours to come to our construction site. We were pleased to welcome  numerous visitors, who informed themselves locally about the project. The neighbours made very extensive use of the opportunities to ask their questions directly to those responsible for the project. […]

Weiterlesen

MEET

We celebrate “Day of the Neighbourhood” on 24th May 2019

We kindly invite you to get to know us and the project DSTRCT better on occasion of the “Day of the Neighbourhood”. Please join us together with your family on the construction site, have a look at the current status of our work and talk to our people working on the project. When: Friday, 24th […]

Weiterlesen

EAT

A Dream for Gastronomers and Hobby Chefs
FrischeParadies – the Super Supermarket

People who shop here know what they are doing. FrischeParadies is not an everyday supermarket, but one offering only high-end products. No wonder, then, that professionals from the gastronomy, hotel, catering, and retail sectors come here in droves. Over 12,000 of the finest foods are on offer here – from fish and seafood, meat and […]

Weiterlesen

Work

Close to everything

Well connected, easily accessible, in the heart of the real Berlin: in the quiet Prenzlauer Berg, between the hip Mitte district and the happening area of Freidrichshain, close to industry and green parks, there is now a place that offers the perfect working day.

DSTRCT marks the final piece of the puzzle in the evolution of a neighbourhood, offering an optimal work-life balance. A comprehensively connected area with many possible uses.

Location

Work

Openness for
creative working

Working areas in which you can really feel at home: a generous sense of space, sophisticated lighting design and green oases ensure an inspiring, healthy working environment.

Abundant space and while floor-to-ceiling windows let ample light into the spacious offices, revealing exciting views. The office floors also offer numerous private seating areas, meeting rooms and co-working stations.

Meet & Eat

Vibrant neighbourhood

Whether it’s Vietnamese food for lunch, an important business meal or after-work drinks in smart attire, DSTRCT is located in a neighbourhood that has got it all. As well as culinary delights, there are also a wide range of shopping options, yoga studios and gyms, cinemas and theatres nearby.

A wonderful place for amateur chefs and foodies: Frischeparadies – a gourmet temple, with the finest foods and rarest delicacies, all of the highest quality. And those looking for a little inspiration can have their food cooked in the bistro.

Well-Being

Work

Water

We offer safe, clean water thanks to a meticulous water filtration system, the quality of which is regularly monitored.

Learn more

Meet

Air

We ensure an optimal indoor climate by reducing harmful substances in the air through filtration and cleaning.

Learn more

Meet

Fitness

Our approaches enable exercise to be integrated seamlessly into everyday life.

Learn more

Eat

Food

We offer a range of gastronomic options, ensuring that fresh, wholesome food is available in the immediate vicinity.

Learn more

work

Vintage meets New Work

The extraordinary site of the former slaughterhouse, with all the charm of an old industrial building, comes together with an ultra-modern office building to create the perfect work place.

The contrast of old brick buildings with the futuristic look of trend-setting architecture ensures thrilling views and a diverse spatial experience. At the heart of it all is an optimised way of working – healthy and relaxed, cooperative and efficient, open and pleasant.

Project

The Architects

Georg Gewers and Henry Pudewill founded the architectural office GEWERS PUDEWILL in Berlin in 2008. The two partners each have over 20 years of experience working in prestigious offices with high-calibre clients and on international projects.

Many of their projects have won prizes and awards. In their Berlin office, Georg Gewers and Henry Pudewill, together with 40 employees, work on national and international projects of various scales.

Project

HB Reavis

We are an international workspace provider with a mission to create remarkable experiences through real estate solutions. In practice, we invest in, design, build and manage our buildings, from bespoke headquarters and retail malls to co-working spaces.

But because we put users and local communities at the heart of every decision, these are also inspiring spaces that enhance productivity and wellbeing.

Contact

BNP Paribas Real Estate GmbH

Ben Barthel

+49 30 884 65 149

ben.barthel@bnpparibas.com

Avison Young - Germany GmbH

Katharina Biermann

+49 30 920 320 112

katharina.biermann@avisonyoung.com

1/2

Work. Eat. Meet.

Mehr

Work. Eat. Meet.

Mehr

Work. Eat. Meet.

Mehr

Work. Eat. Meet.

Mehr

Work. Eat. Meet.

Aus der Nachbarschaft

MEET

Berlins perfekte Welle

Wellenreiten in Berlin? Mangels Meerlage bislang leider nicht mehr als ein schöner Wunsch. Seit Ende November aber können Wellenreiter und solche, die es werden wollen, auf dem denkmalgeschützten Gelände des ehemaligen Zwischenpumpwerks am Prenzlauer Berg ihre Künste zeigen oder sich ersten Herausforderungen stellen. Echtes Strandfeeling stellt sich bei konstanten 25 Grad ein und dank der […]

Weiterlesen

EAT

Feinstes Craft Beer aus Berlin-Friedrichshain

Bier hat Tradition in Deutschland und in Berlin – in den 1920er Jahren hatte Berlin die höchste Brauereidichte der Welt. Trotz sinkenden Konsums in Deutschland hat sich die Zahl der Brauereien im letzten Jahr auf 1.539 erhöht. Flessa Bräu gehört zur wachsenden Gruppe von regional verankerten Brauereien, die statt Massenware herzustellen das Ziel haben, gutes, […]

Weiterlesen

EAT

Grundsteinlegung und weitere Neuigkeiten

Es ist noch gar nicht so lange her, als wir bei HB Reavis mit den Vorbereitungsarbeiten am Alten Schlachthof begonnen haben. Tatsächlich ist es erst sechs Monate her und es gibt bereits so viele spannende Neuigkeiten zu berichten.    Heute wurde der erste Grundstein für den Bau gelegt. Unser Ziel ist es, sowohl die […]

Weiterlesen

MEET

Von Radrennen bis Manowar: Das Velodrom

Das Velodrom ist vor allem bekannt für das „Berliner Sechstagerennen“ und liegt auf der gegenüberliegenden Straßenseite vom DSTRCT. Zukünftig kann man den Nachbarn auch von der Dachterrasse aus erblicken. Abgesehen von seiner beeindruckenden Radrennbahn ist der UFO-artige Bau des Velodroms aber auch eine der größten Veranstaltungshallen Berlins und bietet Nachbarn und Besuchern aus der ganzen […]

Weiterlesen

Work

Ganz nah dran

Gut angebunden, leicht erreichbar, inmitten des echten Berlins: Im ruhigen Prenzlauer Berg, zwischen hippem Mitte und angesagtem Friedrichshain, nahe Industrie und grünen Parks entsteht ein Ort für einen idealen Arbeitsalltag.

Als fehlendes Puzzlestück für eine gewachsene Nachbarschaft schließt DSTRCT eine Lücke und bietet die bestmögliche Work-Life-Balance. Ein ganzheitlich vernetztes Quartier mit vielseitigen Nutzungsmöglichkeiten.

Lage

Work

Leichte Offenheit
für kreatives Arbeiten

Arbeitsräume, in denen man sich tatsächlich wohlfühlt: Ein großzügiges Raumgefühl, ein ausgeklügeltes Lichtdesign und grüne Oasen sorgen für ein inspirierendes und gesundes Arbeitsklima.

Viel Platz und bodentiefe Fenster lassen viel Helligkeit in die weitläufigen Büroräume und offenbaren einen spannenden Ausblick. In den Büroetagen stehen außerdem zahlreiche Sitznischen, Meeting-Räume und Coworking-Stationen zur Verfügung.

Meet & Eat

Lebendige Nachbarschaft

Ob vietnamesischer Lunch, edles Geschäftsessen oder gepflegter After Work-Drink: DSTRCT liegt in einem Kiez, der viel zu bieten hat. Und nicht nur das Kulinarische stimmt, auch diverse Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Yoga- und Fitnessstudios, Kinos und Theater sind ganz in der Nähe.

Ein Sehnsuchtsort für Hobbyköche und Foodies: Das Frischeparadies – ein Gourmettempel, der feinste Lebensmittel und seltenste Delikatessen in bester Qualität bietet. Und wer sich lediglich inspirieren lassen will, kann sich im Bistro bekochen lassen.

Unser Well-Being Programm

Work

Wasser

Wir bieten sicheres, sauberes Wasser durch ein sorgfältiges Wasserfiltersystem, dessen Qualität regelmäßig kontrolliert wird.

Mehr

Meet

Luft

Wir sorgen für ein optimales Raumklima, indem wir durch Filterung und Reinigung eine Reduktion der Schadstoffe in der Luft ermöglichen.

Mehr

Meet

Fitness

Mit unseren Ansätzen ermöglichen wir eine nahtlose Einbindung von Bewegungen in den Alltag.

Mehr

Eat

Ernährung

Wir sorgen für eine Auswahl an gastronomischen Optionen, die frische und vollwertige Speisen in unmittelbarer Nähe gewährleisten.

Mehr

work

New Work trifft Vintage

Das außergewöhnliche Gelände des Alten Schlachthofs mit dem Charme alter Industriegebäude verschmilzt mit einem hochmodernen neuen Büroobjekt zum idealen Arbeitsort.

Der Kontrast aus alten Backsteingebäuden und dem futuristischen Look richtungsweisender Architektur sorgt für spannende Anblicke und ein abwechslungsreiches Raumerlebnis. Im Mittelpunkt steht ein optimierter Arbeitsalltag – gesund und entspannt, kommunikativ und effizient, offen und angenehm.

Projekt

Die Architekten

Georg Gewers und Henry Pudewill gründeten 2008 in Berlin das Architekturbüro GEWERS PUDEWILL. Beide Partner blicken auf eine über 20-jährige Erfahrung in renommierten Büros mit hochkarätigen Bauherrn und internationalen Projekten zurück.

Viele Projekte, für die sie verantwortlich waren, wurden prämiert und preisgekrönt. In ihrem Berliner Büro bearbeiten Georg Gewers und Henry Pudewill mit 40 Mitarbeitern nationale und internationale Projekte unterschiedlichsten Maßstabs.

Projekt

HB Reavis

Wir sind ein Projektentwickler mit der Mission, Büro- und Geschäftsimmobilien ganzheitlich zu entwickeln und dabei den Nutzern in ihrem Arbeitsalltag einzigartige Erlebnisse zu verschaffen.

Das bedeutet, dass wir investieren, planen und designen, bauen und unsere Gebäude auch betreiben. Unsere Palette reicht von repräsentativen Firmenzentralen über Einkaufszentren bis zu Co-Working-Büros. Und weil wir die Nutzer und das lokale Umfeld in den Fokus unserer Entscheidungen stellen, entstehen inspirierende Orte, die gleichzeitig Produktivität und Well-Being fördern.

Kontakt

Kontaktdaten

BNP Paribas Real Estate GmbH

Ben Barthel

+49 30 884 65 149

ben.barthel@bnpparibas.com

Avison Young - Germany GmbH

Katharina Biermann

+49 30 920 320 112

katharina.biermann@avisonyoung.com